Louisville Chorus

Daniel Spurlock, Music Director

2022-2023 Season

Board of Directors

  • Robert McDowell, President
  • Tracy Snow, Vice President
  • Bonnie Laughlin, Teasurer
  • Bryce Lanham
  • David Blount
  • Eric Stout
  • Janna Woodfork
  • Jeffrey McCaffrey

Join our board

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors, call 502/968-6300.

Thank you.